Posted by: petsweekly | February 5, 2009

On Radio Today

Getting ready to do the “radio thing”. You can listen in at http://www.progressiveradionetwork.com/hosts/wolfe.php
I’ll be a guest on Deb Wolfe’s “Animal Magnet” at 1:00 (EST), which I’m hoping is at 10:00 am Phoenix time but time zones have never been my strong point…

This week’s topics – not really sure. I think we’ll be discussing animal cloning, cool (and unknown) “dog facts,” where you can find inexpensive pet meds, and maybe some new products on the market. (like stingray tails – ewww)

Hope you can join us! I’m still sick, so there will likely be a lot coughing, but I’m hoping the cough syrup will stop that…

Leave a Reply

Categories

