Posted by: petsweekly | September 4, 2008

Another Presidential Candidate…

Since we’re all getting a little tired of the whole presidential campaign, I figured I would just run myself…

http://www.inews3.com/topstory.php?id=53746163797c4d616e746c65

I vow to support all animals worldwide, including the donkey and the elephant. I will balance the economy by raising taxes for those who have no pets. Those who do have pets will be able to take a full deduction for each pet. Health insurance will be available for everyone, including our furry family members.

You’ll find me committed to the idea that all species can and will live in peace and harmony. The only wars fought will be with countries who don’t treat their animals or children well – these countries will have the responsibility of cleaning the world’s litter boxes.

Animal abusers and child molesters will be immediately gelded and/or euthanized (probably both).

As a small-town girl who slowly migrated to the big city of Phoenix, I can assure you that I have the determination, experience and committment to carry these vows out.

I look forward to seeing you at the polls!

Leave a Reply

Categories

