Posted by: petsweekly | April 17, 2008

Return

Greetings fellow pack members!
First of all, my apologies for letting my pack down lately. I know that I have disappeared from the planet recently and temporarily lost sight of my vision for growth due to a quest for the almighty dollar – a regression that has torn at my very soul. I am back. After leaving a job where “creative differences” ran rampant, I am back to enforce my will on my own work.

Stay tuned for a new edition of PetsWeekly, an updated site that I hope you will love and a social networking system that I feel is the answer to all of my pack’s prayers for staying in touch.

For all who are interested, I will be on the radio today at 10:15 am PST and you can catch the show live at http://www.prncomm.net. I hope that you will all forgive my extended absence and subsequent medical leave (nearly a week in the hospital finalized with emergency surgery), as I offer up this fun video – An Engineer’s Guide to Cats. Stay tuned as I complete my journey back to the world I love and regain my status as your “pack leader and cat herder”. Be patient as I begin my updates – I’ve been gone from you awhile, but I am determined to win back your loyalty!

If you love cats, you’ll love this video! Take a gander and learn about the mechanical (and not so mechanical) aspects of cats and the engineers they live with. If you need a “how to” guide on living peacefully with cats, or wish to learn more about renewable cat energy (a global initiative), take a look. I promise it is worth your time.

Leave a Reply

Categories

