Posted by: petsweekly | February 24, 2008

Stunt Cheering

Ok – not exactly pet-related, but I had this video sent to me and I had to share it. These two cheerleaders are world champions and while I have never (ever) been into “cheer,” nor have I ever had a desire to cheer, but my incredibly talented and beautiful stepdaughter is into it. No, it’s not her in the video, but it very could be! This is her last year of high school cheer before she heads off to college, so this in tribute to Ashely. We’re VERY PROUD of you!
Here’s the stunt cheer:
Check out this video: Some Hardcore Partner Stunting!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

